Don’t leave anyone behind by conveniently creating groups of people you want to share your music with. Depending on your account you can choose between creating a closed group or an open group.

Free accounts can create 2 close groups and Artist accounts up to 10 with a maximum of 20 of your contacts in each.

  • Closed Group: a closed group allows you to conveniently send music privately to multiple people in just a click. None of the members know that they belong to a group, they receive the track in their inbox while you'll get individual feedback.
    You can also create a group with no members and use it as a playlist for your uploads to playback from your devices.
  • Open Group: an open group allows all members to upload tracks and chat with each other. Great for bands and collaborations. Free accounts can be part of one open group but only Artist accounts can create one.
Did this answer your question?