So you made some last adjustments to the mix, or changed a part that you weren't that happy with, but you already sent your track to some friends or labels? No problem, you can replace any file in your uploads section while keeping the sharing history, all conversations or notes made on that track.

Find the "replace" option by clicking in the "SEND" menu button.

Did this answer your question?