You can recover your "shares"any time you want. With Hello Demo you are in control of your music. These are the different ways to do so:

  • Becoming friends: If you use "shares" sending tracks to people whom you follow, once these people follow you back, you get those used "shares" back.
  • Deleting a track: this will make you loose all the track's history (notes, conversations and sharing history and users with that track will not longer have it available in their inbox.
  • Un-sharing a track: You can un-share a track from any artist or label any time you want. There are 2 ways to do it:
  1. From the track history panel on the right-hand side in your uploads section

2. From the Send button in Uploads.

Did this answer your question?